Board of Directors

The Board meets at 6:30 p.m. in the Swanker Board Room at the Central Library on the fourth Tuesday of January, March, May, August, and October. The annual dinner is held in the spring.

Friends of the Library Bylaws (May 2023)


Charlene Roman, President
Shirley DeBono, Vice President
Charlie Richardson, Treasurer

Jessicca McDonald, Assistant Treasurer
Carol Hyde, Secretary
Madelyn Thorne, Past President


Art Brassard
Sanjay Correa
Sara Doriguzzi
Lisa Esperti
Vicki Hoshko
Mark Mattis
Joan Molloy
Maria Norelli
Janice Walz
Diane Wilkinson
Sharon Zalewski

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close